Global Investa.png

About us

Global Investa is an association of international stock exchange experts. Our mission is to make intelligent and lucrative investing on the stock market widely accessible through our professional trading systems.

Due to high inflation and negative interest rates, it is no longer possible for citizens to increase their money profitably. We stand at the side of all those who lack knowledge or simply lack the time and resources to understand the complexity of the market.

As a network of experts, we analyze markets around the clock and around the world, research background knowledge, bundle information and pass it on to our customers in a well-prepared and understandable manner. This is the only way to make complex issues and investment strategies understandable, comprehensible and, above all, even applicable.

Our team around CEO and chief analyst Michael Neubauer has actively traded and invested on the stock exchange for the past 25 years. Many significant phases, U-turns and explosive impulses were partly predicted to the day and traded profitably.

Our unique trading approaches are based on years of experience and competence in the field of chart and cycle analysis.
With the help of proprietary indicators, artificial intelligence and a comprehensive database, our trading systems are profitable, crisis-proof and well diversified.
They are characterized by a long-term stable and profitable performance with minimal risk and were able to convince and survive even in various crash phases.

With our work, we always rely on long-term, trusting and satisfactory customer relationships.

Global Investa - a network for the best results!

Über uns

Global Investa ist ein Zusammenschluss von international agierenden Börsenexperten. Unsere Mission ist es, das intelligente und lukrative Investieren an der Börse durch unsere professionellen Handelssysteme allgemein zugänglich zu machen.

Durch hohe Inflation und Negativzinsen ist es dem Bürger nicht mehr möglich, sein Geld gewinnbringend zu vermehren. Wir stehen an der Seite all jener, denen es an Kenntnis oder auch einfach an Zeit und Mitteln fehlt, den Markt in seiner Komplexität zu verstehen.

Als Expertennetzwerk analysieren wir rund um die Uhr und weltweit Märkte, recherchieren Hintergrundwissen, bündeln Informationen und geben sie gut aufbereitet und verständlich an unsere Kunden weiter. Denn nur auf diese Weise werden komplexe Sachverhalte und Anlagestrategien verständlich, nachvollziehbar und vor allem selbst anwendbar.

Unser Team um CEO und Chefanalyst Michael Neubauer hat in den letzten 25 Jahren aktiv an der Börse gehandelt und investiert. Viele prägnante Phasen, Kehrtwenden und explosionsartige Impulse wurden teils taggenau vorausgesagt und gewinnbringend gehandelt.

Unsere einzigartigen Handelsansätze beruhen auf jahrelanger Erfahrung und Kompetenz im Bereich der Chart- und Zyklen-Analyse.
Mithilfe proprietärer Indikatoren, künstlicher Intelligenz und einer umfassenden Datenbank sind unsere Handelssysteme profitabel, krisensicher und gut diversifiziert.
Sie zeichnen sich durch eine langfristig stabile und gewinnbringende Performance bei minimalem Risiko aus und konnten selbst in verschiedenen Crashphasen überzeugen und bestehen.

Mit unserer Arbeit setzen wir stets auf langfristige, vertrauensvolle und zufriedenstellende Kundenbeziehungen.

Global Investa – ein Netzwerk für beste Ergebnisse!

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube